Event Listings in APAC


Coming Up This MONTH

Founder Night Out: Network with Kuala Lumpur Entrepreneurs
Tuesday, February 12, 6:30 – 9:00 pm | Co Bangsar (Malaysia) | FREE

LinkedIn for Business #3: Personal Branding
Tuesday, February 12, 7- 9 pm | Garage Society (Central) | HK$400

11th Talent Night: Presenting Software Engineers & Data Scientists
Wednesday, February 13, 5:30 – 8:30 pm | R One (Causeway Bay) | FREE

Founder’s Talk: Startups in Urban Farming
Thursday, February 14, 11 am – 1 pm | Common Ground (Malaysia) | FREE

Deep Tech Collaboration: Startups & Corporates
Monday, February 18, 7 – 9 pm | SGInnovate | FREE

Xero for Experienced Accountants
Wednesday, February 20, 6:30 – 9:30 pm | the Hive (Kennedy Town) | HK$60

How Startups Can Benefit From Blockchain Tech
Thursday, February 21, 2 – 4 pm | Common Ground Q Sentral (Malaysia) | FREE

粵港澳大灣區國際律師培訓中心 x arco 2019 「提升個人競爭力」交流講座
Thursday, February 21, 7 – 9:30 pm | Arco City (Causeway Bay) | FREE

Mentor Clinic – Creating your App or Website
Friday, February 22, 2 – 5 pm | Paperclip (Sheung Wan) | HK$200

大灣區必勝法
Friday, February 22, 7:30 – 9:30 pm | Arco City (Causeway Bay) | HK$100

Retired Not Out Re-Launch X Social Impact Job Fair
Tuesday, February 26, 7 pm – 10 pm | Garage Society (Sai Ying Pun) | FREE

The Impact of AI on the Retail Experience
Tuesday, February 26, 7 – 9 pm | theDesk (Causeway Bay) | FREE

香工 x BFME x ARCO《創業講座分享會》網上創業及中港印度市場推廣分享會
Wednesday, February 27, 7:30 – 9:30 pm | Arco City (Causeway Bay) | FREE

People Matters TechHR
Thursday, February 28, 8 am – Friday, March 1, 4 pm | Marina Bay Sands (Singapore) | US$1,165


Upcoming events you shouldn’t miss

Hong Kong Blockchain Week 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 9 am – Thursday, March 7, 6 pm | HK$50 – HK$799

Networking Event by Startup Launchpad
Thursday, March 7, 6:30 – 9 pm | Wong Chuk Hang | FREE

Unleash: Design Thinking Forum
Friday, March 8, 8:45 am – Saturday, March 9, 6:15 pm | HK$50 – HK$600

MarketingPulse 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 9:30 am – 6:30 pm | HKCEC (Wan Chai) | HK$1,365 – HK$1,950

Silicon Dragon Hong Kong 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 3 – 8 pm | Cyberport | HK$50 – HK$125

2019 April Startup Launchpad Investment Competition (SLIC)
Thursday, Apr 18, 9 pm – Sunday, Apr 21, 5 pm | AsiaWorld-Expo | FREE

DigiMarCon South 2019 – Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition
Wednesday, June 5, 9 am – Thursday, June 6, 7 pm | JW Marriott Houston by The Galleria | US$497

Advancements in GraphicDesign, Animation, Photography & VirtualReality 2019
Wednesday, June 19 – Thursday, June 20 | Tokyo, Japan | US$499

Global Staunch congress on BigData Analytics and Data Mining
Wednesday, June 19, 10 am – Thursday, June 20, 6 pm | Amsterdam, Netherlands | €580

Material Science 2019
Thursday, June 20, 9 am – Friday, June 21, 9 am | Singapore | US$499

World Summit On Biotechnology And Crispr Advances
Thursday, June 20, 9 am – Friday, June 21, 6 am | Singapore | US$499

Chemical Biology 2019
Thursday, June 20, 9 am – Friday, June 21, 6 am | Singapore | US$399

DigiMarCon Caribbean 2019 – Digital Marketing Conference At Sea
Sunday, July 7, 11 am – Sunday, July 14, 6 am | Orlando, FL | US$797

Entrepreneurs Cruise
Sunday, July 7, 11 am – Sunday, July 14, 6 am | Orlando, FL | US$1529 – US$1989

Nanotechnology Conferences
Thursday, August 29, 10 am – Saturday, August 31, 8 pm | London, UK | US$599

Foodex Saudi 2019
Monday, November 11, 4 – 11 pm | Jeddah, Saudi Arabia | FREE


Submit your events here for inclusion on our website and weekly newsletter.