Jumpstart Directory

People

Jumpstart’s Directory of People is for founders of startups/small businesses in the APAC region.

COMMENTS?
QUESTIONS?
RECOMMENDATIONS?

Email us at
info@jumpstartmag.com

Help us be a better platform for you.

Approved
Editorial Team
Approved
Khadija Azhar
Approved
Eunice Wong
Quikspaces
Co-founder
Company Name: Quikspaces
Company Role: Co-founder
E-mail Address: eunice@quikspaces.com
Additional Information:

Sharing economy for office spaces

Approved
hello1
E-mail Address: hello@fastlanepro.hk
Approved
Michelle Tang
FlirtyFridays
Founder
Company Name: FlirtyFridays
Company Role: Founder
Approved
Pim Yanaprasart
Pim Photography
Photographer
Company Name: Pim Photography
Company Role: Photographer
E-mail Address: info@pimphotography.net
Additional Information:

Events, portraits and products

Approved
Grace Rebekah Teh
Consulate General of Malaysia
Consulate General of Malaysia
Company Name: Consulate General of Malaysia
Company Role: Consulate General of Malaysia
E-mail Address: grace@kln.gov.my
Approved
Alfredo Belfiori
Flicktek
CEO- Flicktek
Company Name: Flicktek
Company Role: CEO- Flicktek
E-mail Address: alfredo@flicktek.com
Approved
Brian Chui
E-mail Address: brian@reubird.hk
Approved
Fiona Ho
Red Chamber Gallery
Curation Managr- Red Chamber Gallery
Company Name: Red Chamber Gallery
Company Role: Curation Managr- Red Chamber Gallery
Approved
Menty Yu
Luibao Limited
Managing Director
Company Name: Luibao Limited
Company Role: Managing Director
E-mail Address: menty@luibao.com
Additional Information:

An online wine membership startup in Hong Kong

Approved
Kat Zongdag
TimTimTom.com
Founder
Company Name: TimTimTom.com
Company Role: Founder
E-mail Address: katrienzondag@gmail.com
Additional Information:

Personalised Bilingual Books for Kids

Approved
laura.olie9
Approved
Louisa Zhang
Vectr Ventures
VP, Growth - Vectr Ventures
Company Name: Vectr Ventures
Company Role: VP, Growth - Vectr Ventures
Website URL: http://www.vectr.co
E-mail Address: louisa.zhnag@vectr.co
Approved
events
E-mail Address: events@thehive.com.hk
Approved
cal.ng.ks
E-mail Address: cal.ng.ks@gmail.com
Approved
Park Jongtaek
Consulate General of Korea
Director- Park Jongtaek
Company Name: Consulate General of Korea
Company Role: Director- Park Jongtaek
E-mail Address: jtpark18@mofa.go.kr
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5