Week of Jan 15

The Building Blocks of Branding: Logo & Graphics Workshop
Monday, January 157:00pm-8:30 pm, Garage Sheung Wan, HK$150

Productivity For Entrepreneurs – How To Be An Effective Entrepreneur
Tuesday, January 16, 7:00pm-8:30pm, @Paperclip, FREE

Mobile App Development: An Introduction to Android and iOS
Wednesday, January 177-9 pm, Garage Sheung Wan, HK$ 200

LegalTech: Adventures Into A New Era – Exploring Your Potential
Wednesday, January 17, 4:30pm-6:30pm, @Paperclip, FREE

Future Tech Ecosystems – Lawyer Of The Future
Thursday, January 18, 4-5pm, @CityU, FREE

無需Coding! 自製屬於自己Mobile App 應用程式!
Thursday, January 18, 7:30pm-9:30pm, @Andotherspace, FREE

Sónar Hong Kong 2018 Warm Up Part 2 
Friday, January 19, 11pm-6am, @Social Room, HKD100

Startup Weekend Hong Kong Travel
Friday, January 19 – 21, @Mustard Seed, HKD350
(For HK$100 off, put Promo Code “swhkjumpstart” when purchasing tickets)

UPCOMING EVENTS YOU SHOULDN’T MISS

How to comply Working Visa and Immigration Service in Hong Kong?
Monday, January 22, 3:00-4:30pm, @Arco City, FREE

Better Business Understanding: An Introduction To Data Analytics
Monday, January 227-9pm, @Garage Sheung Wan, FREE

The Studio: Next Chapter Transformation Series
Tuesday, January 23, 7:45am-9am, @naked Hub Sheung Wan, HK$200

Tuesday, January 23, 7-9pm, Garage Sheung Wan, FREE

PRN Digital Forum
Thursday, January 25, 9am-5pm, @blueprint, FREE

Mastering Social Media Management
Thursday, January 25, 7-9pm, @WeWork Tower 535, FREE

Startups Exchange Tour In Seoul
Friday, January 26, 7-10pm, @Uptown Co-workshop, FREE

A ‧ Entrepreneur Adventure Programme By New World Group
Saturday, January 27 9am – Sunday, January 28, 6pm, @The Wave and Innospot, FREE

The State Of Web Development In Hong Kong: A Panel Discussion
Tuesday, January 30, 6:30pm-8:30pm, @WeWork Wanchai, FREE

How To Setup Your Startup In Hong Kong (In French)
Tuesday 30 January, 7-8PM, @Centre O Co-working Space, FREE

Tuesday, January 30, 7-9pm, Garage Sheung Wan, HK$ 50
Retail’s Cutting Edge (RCE) Hong Kong 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 9:00am-5:30pm, @Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center, (For 20% off, put Promo Code “jumpstart20off” when purchasing tickets)

Hong Kong Business Bank Account – Q&A Session
Wednesday 31 January, 6-7PM, @Centre O Co-working Space, FREE

AI Pub Quiz Night
Wednesday, January 31, 7-9pm, @nakedHub, HK$0 – HK$105.99

HK Tech & Startups Job Fair #9 – StartMeUp Edition
Friday, February 2, 11am-5pm, @WHub, FREE

Venture Hours @ CityU
Thursday, February 8, 12:30pm–4:00pm, @CityU, FREE

Money20/20 Asia
Tuesday, March 13 – Thursday, March 15, @Singapore, US$3,350 (Standard Rate)


Submit your events here for inclusion in our weekly newsletter

*Sign-up for our email for more weekly updates, startup events, classifieds, and more.